week 9: Basic programming

Honestly, I had a difficult time doing the exercise. It was repeatedly said that the exercise was very easy but I really can’t understand what is easy about it. Good thing I was able to finish it on time. Computer is really not my thing but it will be very useful for me if I learned how to use it properly. There will no mathematics now but the thought of more programming exercises scares me. I hope I can survive all those things. Anyway, I ‘m very thankful that I learned to use Python3. Indeed, It’s a good knowledge I can use in the future!

Leave a Reply

